South East Truckin Nationals Results

03 May 2014 Adel, GA - Ryan Milliken won his third race of the 2014 NHRDA MBRP Championship season at the South East Truckin Nationals, sponsored by South East Power Systems.  Ryan ran 9.05 at 147.91 on a single in the final after number one qualifier Wade Moody crashed and was unable to make the call for the final round. In Pro Street the winner was Shawn Proctor over Philip Palmer . Wade Minter from Maypearl Texas was the winner in Super Street over Pro Stock winner Ryan Milliken, who missed the chance for a rare double win today.

In Super Diesel it was Joe Barfield from Pitts GA who won over Buck Pugsley after running an 11.92 on the 11.90 index.  In Sportsman Logan Gregory defeated Texas Diesel Nationals winner Trey Sikes's VW Wagon for the win.  Sikes extends his points lead in the class however.

The sled pull ran quite late into the evening, and when the action ended Joseph Hardy from Washington Georgia pulled 299.06 feet in his 2003 Dodge to win in Super Stock Diesel.  3.0 Class winner was Dan Clarke's 2006 Duramax with a pull of 298.44 feet over Michael Falconer's 275.19 foot pull, and in 2.6 Michael Falconer won this time with a pull of 315.06 feet.


Dyno Winner - Ryan Wilson , Berlin, GA 2007 Dodge

Burnout Contest Winner  - Seth Thompson, Cario GA 1991 Dodge

Show N Shine Winner - Keevim Johnson, Kingsland GA 2002 Dodge

Detailed results and images to follow.